MVFC League Contacts

MVFC 9 Man Football League Contacts

Team Contacts
Tigers-logoBowden Blazers Football Club
Chris Grudeski (Head Coach) cgrudeski@cesd73.ca (403) 224-3422
Tigers-logoCarstairs / Crossfield Tigers Football Club
Wade Grimm (Head Coach/GM) coaches@cctigersfootball.ca (587) 434-4041

Didsbury Dragons Football Club
Mark Lefebvre (Head Coach) marklefebvre1@gmail.com (403) 318-8423
Duke Moreau (General Manager) duke.moreau@hotmail.com (403) 335-4948

Sundre Bison Football Club
Tyson Dichrow (Head Coach) tyorama@hotmail.com (403) 638-7340
Logan Dichrow (Manager) ldichrow1@telus.net (403) 638-1814

Innisfail Cyclones Football Club
Trevor Wooff (Head Coach) twooff@cesd73.ca (403) 391-0732
Jim Brittain (Assistant Coach) (403) 227-6771

Strathmore Community Football Assoc – Badgers
Sean Seafoot (Head Coach) skseafoot@hotmail.com  (403) 361-5702
Carl Seafoot (President) carl-seafoot@shaw.ca (403) 828-1530
League Contacts
Ian Hopfe (League Commissioner) Ihopfe@masterfeeds.com
Duke Moreau (Treasurer/Secretary) duke.moreau@hotmail.com (403) 335-4948
Football Alberta Website www.footballalberta.ab.ca

Save

Save